Around Oxford Around Oxford Law image

Faculty Officers in 2013-14

You can show the list with photos

There is also a page which details the various roles undertaken by the Faculty's administrative staff.

office held

Timothy Endicott
Chair of the Faculty, ex officio
Liz Fisher
Vice-Chair of the Law Board
Judith Freedman
Development Co-ordinator
Stephen Weatherill
Director of Graduate Studies (Research)
William Swadling
Director of Graduate Studies (Taught Programmes)
Rebecca Williams
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dev Gangjee
Director, Diploma in IP Law & Practice
Grant Lamond
Director of Examinations
Sarah Green
Admissions Co-ordinator and LNAT Representative
Edwin Peel
Access Co-ordinator
Hugh Collins
Co-ordinator of Research
Roderick Bagshaw
Harassment Officer
Susan Bright
Harassment Officer
Jacob Rowbottom
Communications Officer
Carolyn Hoyle
Director of the Centre for Criminology
Fernanda Pirie
Director of the Centre for Socio-legal Studies
Stefan Vogenauer
Director of the Institute for European and Comparative Law
Emily Hudson
Director of the Intellectual Property Research Centre
Ariel Ezrachi
Director of the Centre for Competition Law and Policy

Page updated on 16 July 2014 at 16:05 :: Send us feedback on this page

Policies on: cookies :: freedom of information :: data protection