Name

Email address

Home institution

Arrival date

Leaving date

Piers Beirne

Beirne@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine

11 October 2013

02 December 2013

Johan Boucht

Johan.Boucht@jur.uib.no

University of Bergen

01 February 2014

31 May 2014

Anna Eriksson

anna.eriksson@monash.edu

Monash University

10 September 2013

31 December 2013

Kate Fitz-Gibbon

k.fitzgibbon@deakin.edu.au

Deakin University

01 December 2013

25 February 2014

Susanne de Goode

M.S.deGoede@uu.nl

Utrecht University

05 October 2013

14 November 2013

Elena Larrauri

elena.larrauri@upf.edu

Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona

01 October 2013

30 September 2014

Anja Mihr

A.Mihr@uu.nl

Utrecht University

01 July 2013

31 August 2013

Michele Pifferi

m.pifferi@unife.it 

University of Ferrara

06 January 2014

07 March 2014

Murugesan Srinivasan

murugesan.srinivsan@gmail.com

University of Madras

28 April 2014

09 May 2014

Hu Xia

tutu2008@ruc.edu.cn

Renmin University of China

02 October 2013

30 September 2014