Name

Email address

Home institution

Arrival date

Leaving date

Kerry Abrams

Kerryabrams@virginia.edu

University of Virginia

01 April 2015

30 June 2015

Victoria Colvin

vcolvin77@gmail.com

University of Queensland, Australia

10 April 2015

19 June 2015

Alan Cusack

104405242@umail.ucc.ie

University College Cork

18 January 2015

14 March 2015

Netanel Dagan

netadgan@gmail.com

Bar-Ilan University, Israel

01 January 2015

31 October 2015

Marc Engelhart

m.engelhart@mpicc.de

Max-Planck-Institut

01 August 2014

31 January 2015

Anna Eriksson

Anna.Eriksson@monash.edu

Monash University

01 September 2014

30 November 2014

Jeremy Finn

jeremy.finn@canterbury.ac.nz

University of Canterbury

13 April 2015

05 June 2015

Luigi Gariglio

luigi.gariglio@crim.ox.ac.uk

University of Turin

05 February 2015

31 March 2015

Luiz Mendes de Paiva

paivalg@gmail.com

University of São Paulo

01 October 2014

31 October 2014

Alice Mills

a.mills@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland University

24 November 2014

19 December 2014

Jamil Mujuzi

jdmujuzi@uwc.ac.za

University of the Western Cape, South Africa

14 May 2015

12 July 2015

Peng Xin

wangxiumei@bnu.edu.cn

Beijing Normal University

26 January 2015

26 February 2015

Wang Xiumei

wangxiumei@bnu.edu.cn

Beijing Normal University

26 January 2015

26 February 2015

Lena Zhong

LZHONG@cityu.edu.hk

City University of Hong Kong

01 April 2015

30 June 2015