Name

Email address

Home institution

Arrival date

Leaving date

Di Li

nucrooslee@live.com

Middlesex University

17 January 2016

12 March 2016

Ana Ballesteros

a.ballesterospena@gmail.com

University of Barcelona

11 October 2015

05 December 2015

Marloes van Noorloos

L.A.vanNoorloos@uvt.nl

Tilburg Law School

17 January 2016

12 March 2016

Vanessa Barker

vanessa.barker@sociology.su.se

Stockholm University

11 October 2015

18 June 2016

Catarina Frois

catarina.frois@netcabo.pt

Lisbon University

26 October 2015

08 November 2015

Renee Jeffery

r.jeffery@griffith.edu.au

Griffith University, Australia

01 November 2015

31 December 2015

Ana Aliverti

A.Aliverti@warwick.ac.uk

Warwick University

17 January 2016

12 March 2016

Alison Yule

alisonyule@hotmail.com

University of British Columbia

24 April 2016

18 June 2016

Andreas Hagedorn Krogh

ahkrogh@ruc.dk

Roskilde University, Denmark

24 April 2016

18 June 2016

Jelmer Brouwerj.brouwer@law.leidenuniv.nlInstitute for Criminal Law and Criminology at Leiden University24 April 201618 June 2016
Lusheng Wanglusheng.wang@gmail.comSoutheast University, China12 August 20161 September 2016
Yolanda Vazquezvazqueya@ucmail.uc.eduThe University of Cincinnati, College of Law6 September 20162 December 2016
Michele Pifferipfm@unife.itUniversity of Ferrara, Italy7 September 201631 October 2016
Harry Annisonh.annison@soton.ac.ukUniversity of Southampton10 October 20162 December 2016
Sara Wakefieldsara.wakefield@rutgers.eduRutgers University1 October 201630 October 2016