The Oxford Business Law Blog (OBLB) is a forum for the exchange of ideas and the reporting of new developments in all aspects of business law, broadly defined. Since its launch in March 2016, the OBLB has attracted readers from more than 150 countries.

The OBLB editorial board is presently comprised of Luca EnriquesKristin van ZwietenHorst EidenmüllerDan Awrey, Geneviève Helleringer, Umakanth Varottil and Andreas Engert. The board is currently assisted by associate editors Roderic KermarecVáclav JanečekFelix Pflücke, and Jonathan Chan.

Former members of the editorial team include Jennifer PayneAntonios ChatzivasileiadisClara Martins PereiraMika J Lehtimaki, Martin BengtzenPhiline Luisa ScheerThom WetzerNikita Aggarwal, and Konstantinos Sidiropoulos.

The editors welcome submissions to the OBLB. These can take the form of op-ed pieces, or reports on the findings of new research or on recent developments in practice. See the submission guidelines here.

Comments on OBLB posts will be moderated. The editors reserve the right to reject or remove any comment. Bases for rejection or removal include (but are not limited to) that the comment is considered offensive, abusive, derogatory, or potentially defamatory.

The editorial board does not endorse the content of OBLB posts or of comments made in response to OBLB posts. Any view expressed in the OBLB should be attributed only to its author.

To subscribe to the OBLB weekly newsfeed, click here.