Grand Final Judges 2019

The Rt Hon Lord Kitchin
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Floyd
​The Hon Mr Justice Carr

Preliminary Round, Quarter-final & Semi-final Judges 2019

Academics and legal practitioners specialising in intellectual property who would like to volunteer their time to mark and/or judge the moot, can subscribe to our judges maillist by sending a blank email and subject line to   We will inform you through the maillist when we are looking for markers/judges for next year's moot and beyond. You will be sent a confirmation request and, once you reply to it, a message confirming that you are a subscriber.  Subscribers can unsubscribe at any time by sending a blank email to

Paul Abbott (Freshfield Bruckhaus Deringer)
Steven Baldwin (Kirkland & Ellis)
Stuart Baran (Three New Square)
Mitchell Beebe (11 South Square)
Rosie Burbidge (Gunnercooke)
Simon Clark (Bristows)
HHJ Melissa Clarke 
Katie  Coltart (Kirkland & Ellis)
Nicola Dagg (Kirkland & Ellis)
Karen Fong (Keystone Law)
Angela Fox (Maucher Jenkins)
Tibor Gold (T.Z. G old & Co)
Robert Guthrie (Osborne Clark)
Rebecca Halford-Harrison (Keystone Law)
Naomi Hawkins (University of Exeter)
Caroline Hayward (Trowers & Hamlins)
Belinda Isaac (Isaac & Co)
Stephen Jones (Temple Hill)
Jen Le Miere (Kymab)
Daniel Lim (Kirkland & Ellis)
Carrollanne Lindley (Kilburn & Strode)
Brigitte Lindner (Serle Court Chambers)
Alexandra Mezulanik (University College London)
Tom Mitcheson QC (Three New Square)
Frederick Mostert (King's College London)
Sir John Mummery (Hogarth Chambers)
Heather Newton (Herbert Smith Freehills)
Catherine Ng (University of Aberdeen)
Jin Ooi (Kirkland & Ellis)
Kate O'Rourke (Mewburn Ellis)
Peter Pereira (Kirkland 7 Ellis)
Anna Rawlings (Osborne Clarke)
Aled  Richards-Jones (Carpmaels & Ransford)
Tom Rivers (Rivers  Consultancy)
Daniele Selmi (3 New Square)
Micaehl Skrein (Reed Smith)
Joel Smith (Herbert Smith Freehills)
Catriona Smith (Wiggin)
Darren Smtyh (EIP)
Diana Sternfeld (LifeArc)
David Stone (Allen & Overy)
Michael Tappin (8 New Square)
Alex Woolgar (Fox Williams)