Name

Email Address

Home Institution

Arrival

Date

Departure

Date

Mika Sutela

mika.sutela@uef.fi

The UEF Law School (University of Eastern Finland)

October

2018

November

2018

Xiaoyu Yuah

yuanxiaoyu@shupl.edu.cn

Shanghai University of Political Science and Law

October

2018

November

2018

Emmanouil Billis

e.billis@mpicc.de

Max Planck Institute for Foreign and International
Criminal Law, Freiburg i.Br. (Germany)

January

2019

March

2019

Xiaojun Deng

dengxiaojun@lixin.edu.cn

Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance

January

2019

January

2020

Jon Yorke

jon.yorke@bcu.ac.uk

Birmingham City University

February

2019

March

2019

Ke Ma

make@cass.org.cn

Institute of Law, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

February

2019

June

2019

Federico Infantino

federica.infantino@ulb.ac.be

Université Libre de Bruxelles

January 2019

February 2019

Ricky Gunawan

rgunawan@lbhmasyarakat.org

LBH Masyarakat

May 2019

May 2019

Jeffrey Fagan

jaf@law.columbia.edu   

Columbia University

May 2019 

May 2019

Gregory Cuellar

GCuellar@austinseminary.edu

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary

June 2019

August 2019

Mark Halsey

mark.halsey@flinders.edu.au  

Flinders University July 2019July 2019
María José Benítez Jiménezmjbenitez@uma.esUniversity of Málaga 

July 2019

September 2019