Advisory Board

Our advisory board provides strategic input on the development and implementation of projects and activities that support the Lab's mission. The board consists an internal committee of Oxford University academics and an external committee of advisers from diverse sectors. 

Our internal advisers are:
  • Professor Dev Gangjee (Law)
  • Professor Thomas Melham (Computer Science)
Our external advisers are:
  • Marat Aitenov, Astana International Financial Centre Authority
  • Matthew Arnold, Oxford Science Innovation
  • Christina Blacklaws, LawTech Delivery Panel
  • Lord Tim Clement-Jones, House of Lords / DLA Piper
  • Helen Lamprell, Vodafone UK
  • Matthew McGrath, Emissary Holdings
  • Alessandro Palombo,
  • Rebecca Priestley, Outer Temple Chambers
  • Colin Rule, Tyler Tech / Stanford
  • Kim Siegel, Global Legal Solutions
  • Nick West, Mishcon de Reya

On this page