Dr Martins Paparinskis
Reader in Public International Law
University College London

Dr Greg Messenger
University of Liverpool

Professor Marcel Brus
Groningen University

Dr Akbar Rasulov
University of Glasgow

Dr Martin Dawidowicz

Dr Katja Ziegler
Sir Robert Jennings Chair in International Law
University of Leicester

Violeta Moreno Lax
School of Law and Social Justice
University of Liverpool

Dr Irini Papanicolopulu
School of Law
University of Glasgow

Dr Anna Russell
Harvard Law School - Human Rights Program

Professor Stefan Talmon
Chair of Public International and European Law and the Directorship of the Institute of Public International Law at the University of Bonn

Professor Sir Adam Robert
President of the British Academy

Treasa Dunworth
Faculty of Law
University of Auckland in New Zealand

Dr Alice Edwards

Dr María-Teresa Gil-Bazo
Newcastle Law School , Newcastle University

Dr Ben Saul
Co-Director of the Sydney Centre for International Law
Sydney Law School

Dr Jane McAdam
Associate Professor in the Faculty of Law
University of NSW

Daniel M. Bodansky
Lincoln Professor of Law, Ethics, and Sustainability
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University

Dr Alexander Orakhelashvili
Birmingham University

Marcel Brus
Leiden University

N. Jansen Calamita
Head, Investment Law and PolicyPrincipal Research Fellow & Research Associate Professor (CIL) Centre for International Law
National University of Singapore

Lady Hazel Fox
Former Fellow in Law Somerville College

Christine Gray
Professor of International Law,St John's College, Cambridge University

Nico Krisch
Professor of International Law and International Insitutitions, Hertie School