The Faculty of Law at Oxford boasts an outstanding mooting programme, offering undergraduate and postgraduate students the opportunity to participate in an extensive range of competitions, both internal and external.

The Mooting Co-ordinators are Dr Hayley Hooper and Dr Luke Rostill. The Graduate Mooting Assistants are Ms Amy Gregg and Ms Gayathree Kalliyat Thazhathuveetil. For any queries or suggestions about mooting, please email

Opportunities will be advertised on this website, and circulated via email to students of the Law Faculty.