The OUCLJ is delighted to announce the election of its new Editorial Committee. Due to the outstanding quality of this year's applicants, the Committee is slightly larger than in previous years.

The following Associate Editors have joined us:

  • Emma Ainsley
  • Nicholas Bentley
  • Marco Cappelletti
  • Jin Chai
  • Keith Chan
  • Jasmine Cheung
  • Daire McCormack-George
  • Penelope Ehrhardt
  • Stefan Feltes
  • Paulina Fishman
  • Melody Ihuoma
  • Vaclav Janecek
  • Anne Lansink
  • Ka Yee (Rosa) Lee
  • Kal Leung
  • Esther Mak
  • Meitong Meng
  • Lakshmi Menon
  • Fabio Saguato
  • Sakinah Sat
  • Faidon Varesis
  • Forest Yu
  • Weiran Zhang
  • Sicheng Zhu

The election of the Editorial Committee for the academic year 2016/17 coincides with the publication of issue 15(2) of the Journal, which contains the following articles: