BCL / MJur Prizes 2023

| Prize | Full name | College |
|---|----------------------------|--------------------|
| Clifford Chance Prize for the Best Performance in the MJur | To Be Announced | |
| Clifford Chance (Proxime Accessit) for the Second Best Performance in the MJur | To Be Announced | |
| Clifford Chance Prize in Principles of Civil Procedure | To Be Announced | |
| Herbert Hart Prize in Jurisprudence and Political Theory | Lia Lawton | Hertford College |
| John Gardner Prize for Philosophical Foundations of the Common Law | Conor Hay | Keble College |
| John Morris Prize in The Conflict of Laws funded by Quadrant Chambers | Valerie Kwok | University College |
| Law Faculty Prize for Commercial Negotiation and Mediation | Krzysztof Riedl | Brasenose College |
| Law Faculty Prize for Commercial Remedies | Lachlan Francis Hopwood | Jesus College |
| Law Faculty Prize for Comparative Constitutional Law | Rory Clarke | Linacre College |
| Law Faculty Prize for Comparative Copyright | Not awarded in 2023 | |
| Law Faculty Prize for Constitutionalism in Asia | King-Him Joseph Chu | Queen's College |
| Prize for Principles of Financial Regulation | Timothy Nelson-Parker | St Edmund Hall |
| Law Faculty Prize in Advanced Administrative Law | Louis Triggs | St Hilda's College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Advanced and Comparative Criminal Law | Phoebe Clifford | St Edmund Hall |
| Law Faculty Prize in Advanced Property and Trusts | Anna Wotherspoon | Wadham College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Business Taxation in a Global Economy | Louis Triggs | St Hilda's College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Comparative Corporate Governance | John Mainland | Keble College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Comparative Equality Law | Aishwarya Singh | Linacre College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Constitutional Principles of the EU | Conor Hay | Keble College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Constitutional Theory | Lia Lawton | Hertford College |
| Prize in Corporate Finance Law | Alastair James Ahamed | Somerville College |
| Prize in Corporate Insolvency Law | Isabel Catherine Trinca | Balliol College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Dissertations | To Be Announced | |
| Law Faculty Prize in Families and the State: Adult Relationships | Aishwarya Singh | Linacre College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Families and the State: Children | To Be Announced | |
| Law Faculty Prize in Human Rights at Work | William Swainson | Magdalen College |
| Law Faculty Prize in International Environmental Law (shared) | Olivia Morris | Magdalen College |
| | Anna Wotherspoon | Wadham College |

| Law Faculty Prize in International Human Rights Law | Sanjana Gunasekaran | Brasenose College |
|---|---------------------------|---------------------------|
| Law Faculty Prize in International Law and Armed Conflict (shared) | Taha Tarek Ali Almasri | Queen's College |
| | Rory Clarke | Linacre College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Law and Computer Science | Martin Wagner | Pembroke College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Law and Society in Medieval England | Lukas Arkadiusz Gwozdz | Magdalen College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Law in Society | Sanjana Gunasekaran | Brasenose College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Medical Law and Ethics | Phoebe Clifford | St Edmund Hall |
| Law Faculty Prize in Principles of Intellectual Property Law | Yihan Yu | Oriel College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Private Law and Fundamental Rights | Katherine Edgeley | Brasenose College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Regulation | Jonathan Michael Hell | Regent's Park College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Roman Law (Delict) | Not awarded in 2023 | |
| Law Faculty Prize in Taxation of Trusts and Global Wealth | Henry Fahrenkamp | Magdalen College |
| | Louis Triggs | St Hilda's College |
| Law Faculty Prize in Trades, Marks and Brands | To Be Announced | |
| Monckton Chambers Prize in Competition Law | Rahul Arora | Christ Church College |
| Norton Rose Fulbright Prize in Incentivising Innovation | Christy O'Neil | Wolfson College |
| Peter Birks Prize Restitution of Unjust Enrichment | Olivia Morris | Magdalen College |
| Ralph Chiles Prize in Comparative Human Rights (shared) | Marie-Hélène Lyonnais | Wadham College |
| Ralph Chiles Prize in Comparative Human Rights (shared) | Ewan White | University College |
| Vinerian Scholarship for Best Performance in the BCL | To Be Announced | |
| Vinerian Scholarship (Proxime Accessit) for the Second Best Performance in the BCL | To Be Announced | |
| Volterra Fietta Prize in International Dispute Settlement | To Be Announced | |
| Volterra Fietta Prize in International Law of the Sea | To Be Announced | |
| White & Case Prize in Transnational Commercial Law | Lara-Cathrine Junge | Lady Margaret Hall |
| Winter Williams Prize in International Economic Law | Benedikt Riedl | St Catherine's College |