Honorary Board

The Honorary Board of the Oxford University Undergraduate Law Journal

The Journal's Honorary Board has grown over the past decade. It is the OUULJ’s honour to have a number of Supreme Court Justices, King's Counsel, and leading academics across all fields of the Law in endorsement of the journal.


On this page