Oxford team win mooting competition

Oxford University emerged victorious at the final of The OUP and BPP National Mooting Competition held at BPP Law School, Holborn, on Thursday 5 July 2007.

Four teams competed in the two moots of the final having secured their places through four preliminary knock-out rounds against more than 50 university teams from England, Scotland, and Wales.