Congratulations to all Oxford alumni who were made up to silk this year. This is a great accomplishment, and reflects well on their talent and hard work.

Oxford University alumni appointed as Queen's Counsel in 2014:

Alexander Antelme
Kelyn Bacon
Oliver Campbell
Graham Chapman
Charles Ciumei
Andrew Clutterbuck
Christopher Coltart
Michael Davey
John de Bono
Jonathan Evans
Nic Fletcher
Matthew Gearing
Patrick Goodall
Nicholas Goodwin
Jonathan Hall
Richard Hitchcock
James Howells
David Lewis
Nicholas Lobbenberg
Charlotte May
Sean O'Sullivan
Duncan Penny
Ben Quiney
Ian Rogers
John Russell
Kathryn Skellorn
David Southern
Roger Thomas
Adam Tolley
Tom Weisselberg