The Oxford Centre for Competition Law and Policy in collaboration with the Journal of Antitrust Enforcement host a yearly symposium dedicated to competition law enforcement. The next Symposium is scheduled to take place on 27 & 28 June 2015.
Speakers include: Maureen K. Ohlhausen, Conor Quigley QC, Albert Sanchez-Graells, Damien Geradin, James Cooper,  David Szafram,  Isabel Taylor, Angus Johnston,  Ioannis Lianos, Bill Blumenthal, David Hyman,  Bill Sage, Leigh Hancher,  Wolf Sauter, Thomas Greaney, Oke Odudu, Kate Collyer, Liza Lovdahl Gormsen, Gert-Jan Koopman, Rambod Behboodi, Frédéric Jenny, Hans Friederiszick,  Maurice Stucke, Luther Lowe, Munesh Mahtani, John Temple Lang, Danny Sokol, Michal Gal, Bill Kovacic,  Hassan Qaqaya.