Centre Staff

Director: Professor Robert Burrell

IP Diploma and Centre Administrator: Ellen Moilanen

Assistant IP Administrator: Jenny Hassan 


Committee of Management

The activities of the Centre are overseen by a Management Committee, a committee of the Board of the Faculty of Law, which meets once a term.

The Committee currently comprises:

Professor Edwin Peel (chair)

Professor Nick Barber 

Professor Robert Burrell

Professor Dev Gangjee

Dr Javier Lezaun

Dr Robert Pitkethly