Please note that during the building works, meetings may not take place in their usual rooms.

Room booking enquiries may be addressed to Itziar Banerjee Martin, telephone number (2)71491.

Apologies for absence should be sent to the relevant administrator, listed below. 

Michaelmas Term 2016


0Examinations Committee9.00amWednesday 5 OctoberThe Cube, St Cross BuildingJulie Bass
0Undergraduate Studies Committee11.00amWednesday 5 October Paul Burns
0MLF Course Committee10.30amThursday 6 OctoberSeminar Room D, St Cross BuildingCatherine Chandler
0Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday 6 OctoberDean's Office, St Cross BuildingCharlotte Vinnicombe
1CSLS Management Committee1.00pmTuesday 11 OctoberCSLSLindsay Campbell
1Graduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday 13 OctoberSir Howard Stringer Room, Merton CollegePaul Burns
2Law Board2.00pmThursday 20 OctoberJesus College (NB amended October 2016)Charlotte Vinnicombe
3MLF Examination Board11.30amTuesday 25 OctoberRoom 101, Law FacultyCatherine Chandler
3Law Joint Consultative Committee2.00pmThursday 27 OctoberAllen & Overy Room, Pembroke CollegePaul Burns
3Personnel Committee2.00pmThursday 27 OctoberDean's OfficeCharlotte Vinnicombe
4IECL Management Committee11.00amTuesday 1 NovemberThe Old RectoryJenny Dix
4Equality and Diversity CommitteeTBCTuesday 1 NovemberExeter College, Staircase 3 Room 1Charlotte Vinnicombe
4Intellectual Property Diploma Management Committee4.00pmTuesday 1 NovemberSeminar Room F, Law FacultyEllen Moilanen
4Research Committee12 noonWednesday 2 NovemberTBCKaren Eveleigh
4Undergraduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday 3 NovemberSCR Parlour, Pembroke CollegePaul Burns
4Law Library CLIP2.00pmFriday 4 NovemberSeminar Room, Level 1, Law LibraryRuth Bird
5Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday 10 NovemberDean's OfficeCharlotte Vinnicombe
6OIPRC Management Committee9.00amWednesday 16 November Ellen Moilanen
6Graduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday 17 NovemberSir Howard Stringer Room, Merton CollegePaul Burns
7Law Board2.00pmThursday 24 NovemberJesus College (NB amended October 2016)Charlotte Vinnicombe
8Criminology Management Committee12.30pmTuesday 29 NovemberCentre for CriminologyTracy Kaye
8Equality & Diversity Committee1.00pmTuesday 29 NovemberExeter CollegeCharlotte Vinnicombe
8Personnel Committee2.00pmThursday 1 DecemberDean's OfficeCharlotte Vinnicombe

Hilary Term 2017

0Faculty Meeting11.30amMonday 9 JanuaryLaw Board RoomMichelle Robb
0MLF Examination Board9.30amTuesday 10 JanuaryRoom 101Catherine Chandler
0MLF Course Committee10.30amWednesday 11 JanuaryLaw Board RoomCatherine Chandler
0Undergraduate Studies Committee11.00amWednesday 11 JanuarySeminar Room DPaul Burns
0Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday 12 JanuaryLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe
1CSLS Management Committee1.00pmTuesday 17 January Lindsay Campbell
1Graduate Studies Committee1.45pmThursday 19 JanuaryLaw Board RoomPaul Burns
2Law Board2.00pmThursday 26 JanuaryLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe
2Diploma Management Committee (IP)3.00pmFriday 27 JanuaryLaw Meeting RoomEllen Moilanen
2Eldon Law Scholarship Committee10.00amSaturday 28 JanuarySt Edmund HallKirsty Simpson
3Law Joint Consultative Committee2.00pmThursday 2 FebruaryLaw Board Room 
3Personnel Committee2.00pmThursday 2 February Charlotte Vinnicombe
4IECL Management Committee11.00amTuesday 7 February  
4Equality and Diversity Committee2.00pmTuesday 7 FebruaryLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe
4Research Committee12.00pmWednesday 8 FebruaryLaw Board RoomKaren Eveleigh
4Undergraduate Studies Committee2.00pm Thursday 9 FebruaryLaw Board RoomPaul Burns
4Law Library CLIP2.15pmFriday 10 February Ruth Bird
5Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday 16 FebruaryLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe
6OIPRC Management Committee9.00amWednesday 22 FebruaryLaw Meeting RoomEllen Moilanen
6Graduate Studies Committee1.45pmThursday 23 FebruaryLaw Board RoomPaul Burns
7Law Board2.00pmThursday 2 MarchLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe
8Criminology Management Committee12.30pmTuesday 7 March  
8Equality and Diversity CommitteeTBC  Charlotte Vinnicombe
8Personnel Committee2.00pmThursday 9 MarchLaw Board RoomCharlotte Vinnicombe

Trinity Term 2017

0Faculty Meeting11.30amTuesday The Cube 
0Undergraduate Studies Committee11.00amWednesday Seminar Rm DPaul Burns
0MLF Course Committee10.30amThursday Seminar Rm DCatherine Chandler
0Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday Dean's OfficeCharlotte Vinnicombe
0MLF Examination Board9.30amFriday 21 AprilLaw Meeting RoomCatherine Chandler
1CSLS Management Committee1.00pmTuesday Seminar Rm FLindsay Campbell
1Graduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday Seminar Rm DPaul Burns
2Law Board2.00pmThursday The CubeCharlotte Vinnicombe
3Law Joint Consultative Committee2.00pmThursday Seminar Rm DPaul Burns
3Personnel Committee    
4IECL Management Committee11.00pmTuesday The Old RectoryJenny Dix
4Equality and Diversity Committee2.00pmTuesday Seminar Rm FCharlotte Vinnicombe
4Diploma Management Committee (IP)4.15pmTuesday Seminar Rm FEllen Moilanen
4Research Committee12.00WednesdaytbcKaren Eveleigh
4Undergraduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday Seminar Rm DPaul Burns
4Law Library CLIP2.15pmFriday   
5Planning and Resources Committee2.00pmThursday Dean's OfficeCharlotte Vinnicombe
6Graduate Studies Committee2.00pmThursday Seminar Rm DPaul Burns
7Law Board2.00pmThursday The CubeCharlotte Vinnicombe
8Equality and Diversity Committee    
8Personnel Committee    
8Criminology Management Committee12.30pmTuesday Centre for CriminologyTracy Kaye
Long VacLaw Board2.00pm  Charlotte Vinnicombe
Long VacMLF Examination Board9.00amFriday 7 JulyLaw Meeting RoomCatherine Chandler
Long VacOIPRC Management Committee