Our Management Committee

Committee of Management

The activities of the Institute are overseen by a Management Committee, a committee of the Board of the Faculty of Law, which meets once a term. The Committee currently comprises:

Professor Edwin Peel (Chair)

Professor Sanja Bogojevic (Associate Dean for Research, Law Faculty)

Professor Jeremias Adams-Prassl (Associate Dean for Research, Law Faculty)

Professor Matthew Dyson (ex officio, Director of the IECL)

Professor Ariel Ezrachi (ex officio, Director of the Centre for Competition Law and Policy)

Dr Geneviève Helleringer (ex officio, Academic Director of Law Exchange Programmes)

Dr Hartmut Mayer (Social Sciences Division appointee)

Professor Iyiola Solanke (ex officio, Jacques Delors Professor of European Law)

Dr Johannes Ungerer (IECL staff member)

Professor Brooke Marshall (Law Board appointee)

Professor Angus Johnston (co-opted by the Committee)

Professor Ciara Kennefick (co-opted by the Committee)


On this page