10:00 Meet the judges making the final call on the overall winners of the Price Media Law Moot Court Competition 2018

We are delighted that for the first year ever the Final Bench will be comprised entirely of sitting or former prestigious judges,  Ineta Ziemele (Constitutional Court of Republic of Latvia), Kriangsak Kittichaisaree (Judge of the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea), Mabel Maame Agyemang (Justice of the Court of Appeal Ghana), Paulo Pinto de Albuquerque (European Court of Human Rights), Nicholas Blake (High Court Judge, retired).

11:00: The Moot Problem: A brief reflection on the main issues of this year's case by the team behind it.