Recognition of Distinction Awards 2019

The Faculty of Law is delighted to announce that seven Faculty members have received the title of full Professor in the University's 2019 Recognition of Distinction Awards.

Congratulations to: 

Rachel Condry, Professor of Criminology

Julie Dickson, Professor of Legal Philosophy

Richard Ekins, Professor of Law

Dev Gangjee, Professor of Intellectual Property Law

Tarun Khaitan, Professor of Public Law and Legal Theory

Jeremias Adams-Prassl, Professor of Law

Jake Rowbottom, Professor of Law