Recognition of Distinction exercise 2020 - Congratulations to our three new Professors!

The Faculty of Law is delighted to announce that four Faculty members have received the title of full Professor in the University's 2020 Recognition of Distinction Awards.

Congratulations to:

Liora Lazarus, Professor of Law

Bill Swadling, Professor of Law

John Vella, Professor of Law 

Laura Hoyano, Professor of Law