Recognition of Distinction Awards 2021 - Congratulations to our new Professors!

The Faculty of Law is delighted to announce that nine Faculty members have received the title of full Professor in the University's 2021 Recognition of Distinction Awards. Congratulations to:

Antonios Tzanakopoulos - Professor of Public International Law
Kristin Van Zwieten - Professor of Law and Finance
Sandy Steel - Professor of Law
Nicolaos Stavropoulos - Professor of Law and Philosophy
Glen Loutzenhiser - Professor of Tax Law
Imogen Goold - Professor of Medical Law
Nazila Ghanea - Professor in International Human Rights Law
Matthew Dyson - Professor of Civil and Criminal Law
Sanja Bogojevic - Professor of Law